Rigg Design Prize NGV

As the Australian design industry’s most sought-after accolade, the National Gallery of Victoria’s Rigg Design Prize invited Arent&Pyke to participate in its 2018 iteration, alongside Amber Road, Danielle Brustman, Flack Studio, David Hicks, Hecker Guthrie, Martyn Thompson Studio, Richards Stanisich, Scott Weston and Sibella Court. Signalling a milestone for the studio entering its second decade, Arent&Pyke’s Rigg Design 2018 installation was recognised for excellence in contemporary design practice, reflecting the newly vibrant design culture of Australia.


National Gallery of Victoria, Melbourne


Felix Forest and Shannon McGrath


Dinesen / Simple Studio / Tigger Hall / Gary Galego / Ascraft / Boyac / Eco Outdoor / Lisa Cooper

Arent&Pyke acknowledges the traditional custodians of this land. We pay our respects to them, their culture and traditions. We recognise their connection to the land and honour their elders, both past and present.